Create a Custom Bingo Game and Play on Your iPad or Computer

APPSOLUTELY APRIL

If you’re at all like me, then you like to play bingo. I have used bingo as a teaching tool for as long as I can remember. I recently stumbled upon an online bingo creator that allows the user to create a game, distribute the URL to students, and have them play on their device. The easiest way to distribute the game is to create a QR Code (my favorite QR code generator is www.goqr.me). Students will scan the code and open up the bingo game on their iPad. If they are using a computer, you can distribute the URL for the game however you wish (I would publish the link on my site or distribute URL via Air Drop). Once students open the bingo game, they TAP on the square (iPad) or CLICK in the square (computer). The great thing is that it is very rare to have two users…

View original post 257 more words

Leave a Reply

